Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Mandy Haire

Mandy Haire

November 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mandy Haire
"They are super helpful and always go above and beyond. I feel like I can count on them and I feel well protected with them as my insurance company!"
Profile photo of Lisa Carroll

Lisa Carroll

November 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Lisa Carroll
"Deer meets car… and State Farm saves the day! I truly appreciate the quick and pleasant response that exceeded all expectations. So grateful for assistance — no hoops to jump, just quality care!"
Profile photo of Thomas Peck

Thomas Peck

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Thomas Peck
"Nathaniel was awesome to work with. Very knowledgeable and when setting up claim, he put his phone on speaker so I could hear conversation so if I had questions about claim. He’s a keeper..!!"
Profile photo of Adam Meuser

Adam Meuser

July 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Adam Meuser
"Jason is a great guy who really wants to help answer all of your questions with no pressure. What I love about his agency is that he’s out in the community and helping by sponsoring local youth sports and supporting non-profits! If you have insurance questions and want quick yet thorough answers give Jason Goff a call!"
Profile photo of Matthew Webb

Matthew Webb

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Matthew Webb
"Jason is an amazing man, husband, father, and agent! He takes care of everyone as if they were his only client! If your in need of insurance of any kind Jason Goff is your man"
Profile photo of Chyna Nelson

Chyna Nelson

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Chyna Nelson
"Always answers my questions thoroughly and in a timely manner."
Profile photo of Mary DeVrieze

Mary DeVrieze

July 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Mary DeVrieze
"Jason is saving me a lot of money compared to a previous insurance company while getting me better coverage and lower deductibles . I highly recommend him as your agent , if you're looking . Stop right here and give him a call ."
Profile photo of Daniel A.

Daniel A.

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Daniel A.
"Jason has been my agent since even before he opened this office. He regularly communicates and right sizes my coverages."
Profile photo of Willma Fingerdu (BigWorldSmallLife)

Willma Fingerdu (BigWorldSmallLife)

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Willma Fingerdu (BigWorldSmallLife)
"Jason is my state farm agent, out side of that I know him personally and his family. They are great people with high values. Jason is my State Farm Agent because he is the best person for the job."
Profile photo of Kaitlin Carlin

Kaitlin Carlin

July 21, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Kaitlin Carlin
"Highly recommend!! Very professional, knowledgeable, thorough and personable! Great rates too!"
Profile photo of Jeffrey Hunt

Jeffrey Hunt

July 20, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jeffrey Hunt
"Jason, Nate and his team are awesome. They have been taking care of my insurance needs for many years at very competitive rates. They have answers and always solve my problems and questions. Very highly recommended!"
Profile photo of Ashlyn Mumma

Ashlyn Mumma

July 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Ashlyn Mumma
"I had an amazing experience with Jason & his team. The customer service was outstanding from Nate Goff. Highly recommend going through them."
Profile photo of Rohit Jain

Rohit Jain

April 22, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Rohit Jain
"You learn that Jason team us working for you as much as they are for the insurance company. Every time I have dealt with them, I have been left with a great feeling of personally being served. Highly recommended."
Profile photo of David Torres

David Torres

April 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by David Torres
"Experience has been amazing, awesome reps who truly made a difference in my life"
Profile photo of Jane Cogan

Jane Cogan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jane Cogan
"When I had trouble getting a tow service through the on line process, Jason Goff took over and contacted the tow company. He arranged the tow and had the company bill State Farm. He made the process easy and took the stress out of it for me. Great customer service."
Profile photo of Amanda Krumm

Amanda Krumm

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Amanda Krumm
"Such a great team at this location! Everyone is always so helpful and so knowledgeable. Deb was so amazing helping me through the process of a total loss after my car was hit. She made sure I got my payment right away when the claims department said that they were going to instead need to wait for certain documentation to get there before issuing a payment. She checked on me the next day to ensure I received my payment, and that everything went smoothly. I am so thankful for this branch!"
Profile photo of Brian Prybil

Brian Prybil

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Prybil
"Jason Goff State Farm always treats me like family. Their team of experts work very hard to always answer my questions and provide me with great service and pricing."
Profile photo of Sarah Scott

Sarah Scott

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Scott
"Goes above and beyond for his customers! The best agent I have had yet, customer service and happy clients is his number one priority!!"
Profile photo of Toni Rose Ensey

Toni Rose Ensey

July 9, 2022

1  out of  5 rating by Toni Rose Ensey
"Was looking for house insurance and was told would call back in 20 min.( call was around noon) Didn't get a call till next day late afternoon."
Profile photo of Sarah Schwarm

Sarah Schwarm

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Schwarm
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Miyea Benson

Miyea Benson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Miyea Benson
"Amazing service with personable people working alongside Jason. I was apprehensive about getting a quote at first but when I finally sat down and talked through the numbers I felt better about the whole experience. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone to go through Jason. Thank you again!"
Profile photo of cassidy campbell

cassidy campbell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by cassidy campbell
"Great team great service I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ernie Isaacson

Ernie Isaacson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ernie Isaacson
"great service and very friendly people"
Profile photo of Chuong Nguyen

Chuong Nguyen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chuong Nguyen
"Jason was amazing to get quotes and insurance from. The rates and coverage was outstanding along with his customer service. I never felt rushed or obligated to purchase. Would highly recommend and I also constantly refer friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Ethan Baumgardner

Ethan Baumgardner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ethan Baumgardner
"This place has good service and excellent customer service. I recieved a great quote within a minute of calling with regards to a quote. Very good, do recommend."