Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Goff

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jason Goff

4.9 out of 5 (83 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Toni Rose Ensey

Toni Rose Ensey

July 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was looking for house insurance and was told would call back in 20 min.( call was around noon) Didn't get a call till next day late afternoon."
Profile photo of Sarah Schwarm

Sarah Schwarm

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"
Profile photo of Sam Benson

Sam Benson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Went looking for good insurance and a good agent and I found it at Jason Goff. With his numerous 5 star reviews I knew I was in the right place. Fast and friendly service with Jason and his team I couldn't be more happy. Thanks Jason for all you do!"
Profile photo of Miyea Benson

Miyea Benson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of cassidy campbell

cassidy campbell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team great service I would highly recommend"
Profile photo of Ernie Isaacson

Ernie Isaacson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service and very friendly people"
Profile photo of Chuong Nguyen

Chuong Nguyen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was amazing to get quotes and insurance from. The rates and coverage was outstanding along with his customer service. I never felt rushed or obligated to purchase. Would highly recommend and I also constantly refer friends and family to him."
Profile photo of Ethan Baumgardner

Ethan Baumgardner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has good service and excellent customer service. I recieved a great quote within a minute of calling with regards to a quote. Very good, do recommend."
Profile photo of Aimee Benson

Aimee Benson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Adrian Madunic

Adrian Madunic

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and compassion. Helped over and beyond after derecho storm of 2020. I would recommend Jason Goff and his team to anyone."
Profile photo of Marcia Nalls

Marcia Nalls

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service with Austin"
Profile photo of Brendan Smith

Brendan Smith

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is fantastic, just switched over companies!"
Profile photo of Joe Timmsen

Joe Timmsen

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Whelan does a great job"
Profile photo of Jake Dare

Jake Dare

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is awesome! Best insurance salesman north of the equator"
Profile photo of Sam Schell

Sam Schell

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"
Profile photo of Steven Sullivan

Steven Sullivan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Jason and his team. They helped me save over $100 on my homeowners policy."
Profile photo of Colton Ranney

Colton Ranney

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, quality and all-around experience."
Profile photo of AJ Salinas

AJ Salinas

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great work, great service, great people! I highly recommend this location! Hit up Nate Goff and he’ll get you taken care of!"
Profile photo of Nate Goff

Nate Goff

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Benjamin Consulo

Benjamin Consulo

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate - is great guy who truly cares for his clients. He always makes sure to have the customers best interest at heart."
Profile photo of Austin Kretchmar

Austin Kretchmar

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very professional"
Profile photo of Kenaniah Saunders

Kenaniah Saunders

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are an extremely valuable asset to State Farm. If you need help with your insurance, your best bet is calling State Farm and asking for Jason Goff!"
Profile photo of Victoria Spevak

Victoria Spevak

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Hard to find insurance companies that cover Mobile homes. Jason, Austin and Nate are a great team to work with!"
Profile photo of marc Hubert

marc Hubert

June 5, 2020

1  out of  5
"We tried to cancel our homeowners policy for two months now and Jason and his team have failed to cancel it or return our calls. We sold the house in March and just want this resolved. Extremely poor service at this location."
Profile photo of Mary DeVrieze

Mary DeVrieze

June 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason is saving me a lot of money compared to a previous insurance company while getting me better coverage and lower deductibles . I highly recommend him as your agent , if you're looking . Stop right here and give him a call ."