Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jason Goff

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jason Goff

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (87 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jane Cogan

November 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"When I had trouble getting a tow service through the on line process, Jason Goff took over and contacted the tow company. He arranged the tow and had the company bill State Farm. He made the process easy and took the stress out of it for me. Great customer service."

Amanda Krumm

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Such a great team at this location! Everyone is always so helpful and so knowledgeable. Deb was so amazing helping me through the process of a total loss after my car was hit. She made sure I got my payment right away when the claims department said that they were going to instead need to wait for certain documentation to get there before issuing a payment. She checked on me the next day to ensure I received my payment, and that everything went smoothly. I am so thankful for this branch!"

Brian Prybil

August 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason Goff State Farm always treats me like family. Their team of experts work very hard to always answer my questions and provide me with great service and pricing."

Sarah Scott

August 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Goes above and beyond for his customers! The best agent I have had yet, customer service and happy clients is his number one priority!!"

Toni Rose Ensey

July 9, 2022

1  out of  5
"Was looking for house insurance and was told would call back in 20 min.( call was around noon) Didn't get a call till next day late afternoon."

Sarah Schwarm

February 27, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience!"

Miyea Benson

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing service with personable people working alongside Jason. I was apprehensive about getting a quote at first but when I finally sat down and talked through the numbers I felt better about the whole experience. Would 10/10 recommend to anyone to go through Jason. Thank you again!"

cassidy campbell

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great team great service I would highly recommend"

Ernie Isaacson

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"great service and very friendly people"

Chuong Nguyen

February 24, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jason was amazing to get quotes and insurance from. The rates and coverage was outstanding along with his customer service. I never felt rushed or obligated to purchase. Would highly recommend and I also constantly refer friends and family to him."

Ethan Baumgardner

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"This place has good service and excellent customer service. I recieved a great quote within a minute of calling with regards to a quote. Very good, do recommend."

Aimee Benson

February 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"Amazing professionalism! Really has the star touch for customer service. I felt welcome and invited into this office by his amazing staff and Jason personally! I never have had an experience like this before in a agent's office or a insurance company before. I cannot express enough how wonderful this experience is again, it totally changed my outlook on how I view insurance, and the location of his office is so convenient! I was walked through my entire quote for my Auto and Renters and told what each number means and had it explained to me step by step with Jason really taking his time. I feel much more comfortable with the rates and I really am getting the best deal. I know that in the future any questions or concerns will be answered with ease and I have peace of mind knowing that I have an amazing agent watching my back! Thank you again Jason!"

Adrian Madunic

September 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service and compassion. Helped over and beyond after derecho storm of 2020. I would recommend Jason Goff and his team to anyone."

Marcia Nalls

April 6, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great service with Austin"

Brendan Smith

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is fantastic, just switched over companies!"

Joe Timmsen

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin Whelan does a great job"

Jake Dare

October 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Austin is awesome! Best insurance salesman north of the equator"

Sam Schell

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people to work with!"

Steven Sullivan

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love Jason and his team. They helped me save over $100 on my homeowners policy."

Colton Ranney

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic service, quality and all-around experience."

AJ Salinas

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great work, great service, great people! I highly recommend this location! Hit up Nate Goff and he’ll get you taken care of!"

Nate Goff

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"I work alongside Jason at the office, as well as, Austin and Ashley. Jason is an extremely dedicated to his craft and is more than willing to work long hours to fulfill the needs of the people he insures. He is successfully passing that work ethic and dedication down to his staff. Thank you for the opportunity to be a part of this wonderful business."

Benjamin Consulo

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Nate - is great guy who truly cares for his clients. He always makes sure to have the customers best interest at heart."

Austin Kretchmar

October 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Great people. Very professional"

Kenaniah Saunders

October 20, 2020

5  out of  5
"Jason and his team are an extremely valuable asset to State Farm. If you need help with your insurance, your best bet is calling State Farm and asking for Jason Goff!"